Here are the steps you can take if you want to move a lead to the Trashed stage within the CRM:

  1. From the Navigation menu click on the People tab
  2. Search by name or email for the lead you'd like to delete
  3. Click on the lead to expand their profile
  4. In the upper right hand corner click on the red trashcan icon next to their name

4. A message will popup stating: "Are you sure you want to move {Name} to trashed stage?" Select Trash
5. You'll get a green notification in the upper right saying you've successfully moved this lead to a trashed Stage.

*Note: This doesn't remove the lead from your CRM. Here are the additional steps you can take if you're wanting to delete the client's data:

  1. Search again for that same lead by name or email
  2. Click on the lead to expand their profile
  3. Click the red trashcan icon in the upper right hand corner again
  4. A message will popup stating: "WARNING: This is irreversible". Click Delete

Success! You've now deleted this lead from the CRM. 

Did this answer your question?